Avon Jewelry Is Super Cute!

Hello Bella’s! Ankobia here.  I haven’t posted in such a long time and I miss you all. Recently my mother, Erica Ruth, became an Avon representative. She wanted my sister and I to pick out a few items we liked so we could try them. Naturally, I picked jewelry and lip gloss being the accessory fiend that I am (yes, I consider lip gloss to be an accessory). The “Stones and Cones Necklace” is edgy and trendy while the “Totally Kissable”  lip gloss is soft and girly in the shade “Show Off Pink”, making them perfect compliments of each other.  Like my look? Try it out for yourself by clicking on the images below:

Ankobia in Stones and Cones necklace Stones and Cones Necklace

Totally kissable

Leave a Reply

