Trend Spotter

Chocolate Bella Introduces Trend Spotter!

Ciao Bella’s! Ankobia here. I’m starting a new weekly post called Trend Spotter. I find people I think are fashionable then ask them if I can either take a photo of them or if they can send me pictures of them in something they love.

My first post will feature Briana.

Briana is rocking a tribal print crop top with a trendy pair of draw string parachute pants. She tops off this outfit with some bomb accessories, a splash of color barely visible in her red toms, her vintage 60’s style sunglasses, and her dope gold chain.

I would wear it! Briana has officially been trend spotted.

image (1)

Accessories are everything. Check out these cute purses.

New Fashion Korean Women Lady Designer Satchel Shoulder Purse Handbag Tote Bag

2013 Leather Restore Ancient Inclined Big Bag Women Cowhide Handbag Bag Shoulder

If you liked this post please click the follow button in the upper right hand corner and please leave a comment.

4 thoughts on “Trend Spotter

  1. Ankobia, I really enjoyed this post! Briana looks nice. Her parachute pants are cute and I’m glad they are back in style, used to wear those in high school back in the 80’s. I like her hair too. I look forward to more Trend Spotter posts!

Leave a Reply

